Our Staff

//Our Staff
Our Staff2018-11-29T15:31:09+00:00
Richard Curphey
Richard CurpheyAdministator
Graduate of Wartburg College with degrees in Management of Leisure Services and Healthcare Administration with a minor in Business. Board member of the Iowa Health Care Association and has been the Southeast District President for 10 years. Serves on the Educational Committee of that organization.
Katie Ross-Candia
Katie Ross-CandiaBC-RN, BSN, DON, COTA, WCC - Director of Nursing
Graduate of Kirkwood Community College with Associates Degree in both Occupational Therapy and Nursing. Bachelors Degree in Nursing from Mt. Mercy University. Board certified gerontology nurse and wound care certified.
Lisa Timm
Lisa TimmOccupational Therapy Assistant & Program Director
Jill Ryder
Jill RyderCommunity Outreach Specialist
Clete Younger, M.D.
Clete Younger, M.D.Medical Director
Julie Winterboer
Julie WinterboerDirector of Recreation and Community Services
Yolla Lowry
Yolla LowryBSN, RN, MDS Coordinator
Charlene Vasey-Larson
Charlene Vasey-LarsonRD, LD, Dietician
Mike Dreismeier
Mike DreismeierMaintenance Supervisor
Abby Martin
Abby MartinSocial Worker, LMSW
Heather Moeller
Heather MoellerRN, MDS Coordinator
Amiee Luedeman
Amiee LuedemanA.R.N.P
Carol Ruggles
Carol RugglesEden Mentor Educator
Torri Keyes
Torri KeyesEnvironmental Services
Crystal Anthes
Crystal AnthesHuman Resources